It's another journey to begin.

All the Burden…

School’s making me crazy right now. I feel like I’m fed up by assignments, projects and activities. It makes me crazy when I remember of the things I have to take care of. After all, you can’t refuse to school activities. One day, these paper works would be done. And before the day ends, I can say that I can stretch my back and relax my inner chi.

But when will that happen? I’m sure it’s going to come. It will happen. I just have to wait for 2 more months. I’m sure I’ll get over with this. Sooner or later, everything will go back to normal.🙂

One response

  1. We can do this! :>

    January 30, 2011 at 7:48 pm

Leave a Reply

