It's another journey to begin.

Twelve Craves on Christmas 2010 Part 2

You have seen the first thing that I wanted to have this Christmas. Here’s more…

Yes, I like to take pictures. Photography is something that I want to study, but not to the point where I’m going to take it seriously. I may not be good at terms like aperture and all, but it does not reduce the right of having a camera. This Nikon D3100 SLR camera could suit my photography needs. I want to have an SLR to take good quality pictures. I’m satisfied with the basic settings of this camera (but studying it on higher level would be highly appreciated).

 

Image from Apple

Since Apple released their iPad several companies released products that would compete the iPad. Surely, it’s a different feeling when you use an Apple product. The user-interface is smooth and you would feel good using it. Maybe on its 2nd release, the iPad would have a camera.🙂

One response

  1. I want an SLR this Christmas too! I’m by no means a camera buff…I just really want a camera that takes good long-distance shots and has a quick shutter….and hopefully something that won’t require me to buy a cart to tote it around on!

    November 16, 2010 at 12:35 pm

Leave a Reply

