It's another journey to begin.

Decisions…

From Total Wealth Coaching.com

I have made my decision. I thought it was final. Then my mind is reversing me, saying to revert the decision. I have to step back, and look again. I have to think of the things I am willing to sacrifice. And yes, I changed my decision.

The decision was final, and that’s for real. So I had to do my responsibility.

Now, something happened. It was unexpected, and uncontrollable. I had no choice but to go with the flow. And so I did.

In the end, I had to stop. Something (even) worse might happen. I have to rest my case. I have to make the last decision. And so, I changed my mind once again.

Right now, I don’t know what to feel. I don’t know what to say. But then, I don’t have to look back anymore. This time, there would be no regrets. That is for sure. But not a decision.

2 responses

  1. bevcaluma

    I think I know this.. :))

    November 7, 2010 at 8:02 am

    • Ahaha…it’s up to you to know what it means.🙂

      November 8, 2010 at 9:18 pm

Leave a Reply

