It's another journey to begin.

One

I just realized that I created this blog site a year ago. I do not remember the exact date though, but I remember that I created this site before November.

I’ve been posting a lot of stuff. But I don’t post a lot lately. I feel like I have to write something. But when I’m in front of the laptop, I feel like I had this sudden mental block.

Just like me, I have this friend of mine who likes to blog. I sort of confessed to her that I really like the way she blogs. Sometimes, she posts more than one blog entry in a day. In the way, I was feeling envious.

Sometimes, my ideas are clashing like rocks and would be thrown into the galaxy. I just hate this feeling.😐

Leave a Reply

