It's another journey to begin.

Home Sweet Home…

Welcome to this very soothing place called home. I believe you are my visitors. Don’t you mind coming inside? There is no need for you to be shy. Come on in.


Oh. We’re actually here in our gate. Come with me. I’ll open the gate for you. Once I open it, you come in alright? No one’s going to bite you, I promise.


This is our miniature garden. My mother loves plants. And so she waters all the plants in the mini-garden everyday. I was able to witness an eggplant grow and I was able to harvest the eggplant itself. It was worth the experience. Let’s head on, I’ll tell more.

This is our living room. Why don’t you sit down for a while. I’ll just prepare our drinks. Coffee or tea? Or juice perhaps?


Oh. Going upstairs? I believe there’s nothing worthy to see there. Well, if you insist.


This is my bedroom. Obviously, this is where I sleep. Every time the sun is about to rise and spreads its waves, my senses are starting to get awake from the cloudy feeling called ‘sleepy’. I don’t know. There’s something weird in this bedroom…which makes it awesome.

Gee. Thanks for dropping by. Next time, try sipping your coffee. You forgot to drink it. The coffee just went warm. Forget the coffee. I hope you had a great time. I would hope you would visit us again. And next time, allow me to visit your house.🙂

2 responses

  1. bevcaluma

    Hey, awesome captions. Very entertaining.

    October 2, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    • Haha. Thanks.🙂
      I just remembered the concept of MTV’s Crib.
      So I used that concept in my blog. :))

      October 2, 2010 at 1:39 pm

Leave a Reply

