It's another journey to begin.

From Now On, Wednesday is Lousyday

*yawn* I feel sleepy.

Wednesday is the middle of the week. I feel happy because Friday is almost there. I feel happy because half of the weekday is over. Of course everyone’s waiting for weekends.

Then suddenly, the wind changed its direction. The happy and joyous Wednesday turned out into a sluggish and slouchy Wednesday.

I felt sleepy when it was English class. But my nerves was still alive. After lunch was our I.T. class. And during IT class, I really felt sleepy. Sleepy to the point where I want to close my eyes and fall asleep even if the teacher’s right behind me.

I really feel sleep every Wednesdays. I hope this feeling will be gone next week.😐

Leave a Reply

