It's another journey to begin.

A Longer Weekend puh-leeeze?

😐

This past week was so tiring. We had this NSTP in which we have to finish some tasks with a certain number of hours. I just remembered what my classmate said. “It’s do-able, but it kills most of our break time.” Yep, that includes recess and lunch periods. I think I agree with her.

Personally, it was TIRING. But at least I was able to accomplish the required number of hours per week. The “environmental” task killed me because we need to do the said task 2 hours a week.

I really feel that I (or WE) really need a longer weekend. And I believe we will be having a long weekend next next week. August 30 is declared as a non-working holiday.

Can’t wait for that.😐

Leave a Reply

