It's another journey to begin.

The yUPCAT

Some said it was hard. Some said it was easy. Everyone had their own opinions regarding this one.

I took the UPCAT last Sunday in the SOLAIR building. The testing area was cold (well…the SOLAIR auditorium is air-conditioned) and I went to the bathroom for a time. I was able to finish it. And the test was okay. There were some questions that appeared in my exam that didn’t appear in my classmates’ exams. I think UP shuffled the questionnaires in order to prevent leakage.

I had fun with the Language Proficiency and Reading Comprehension…in Filipino. I really liked the questions mentioned in those parts. Good thing there’s no Mathematics in Filipino (it’s called Sipnayan). Math and Science was okay. In my exam, there wasn’t too much of genetic problems.

I wish I can pass the UPCAT. I just love the course that I chose in UP.🙂

One response

  1. coolmac

    I agree with you. We were lucky there were no synonyms, antonyms & analogies in the Language Proficiency Test & there were a few word problems in the Math Test. We hope we all pass the UPCAT.

    August 14, 2010 at 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

