It's another journey to begin.

A Never Ending Break

Coffee break, lunch break, Summer break, semestral break, Christmas break, summer break….Who doesn’t love breaks? That’s why break is something we’re waiting for after a series of stress and work. That’s why everybody loves Kitkat.πŸ˜€

Speaking of breaks, I’m sure everyone doesn’t want to end the break. Right now we’re having this Christmas break to be with our loved ones. There are times that my cousin and I don’t want to end the break. Especially right now, she’s in college and I’m in high school. We have different schedules and dismissals, thus having us a difficult time to see each other. The worst thing that can happen is that, we might now meet each other at weekends. Whenever there’s a break, we spend a day to bond with each other. And before the day ends, we would wish that the day won’t end anymore. I don’t know but, ending the break is the worst thing.

I don’t like the feeling when breaks are about to end. I just wish breaks would last like summer breaks. Yup, a break that lasts for 2 months. Or…a never ending break would do. Well…it seems impossible.

Thing is, I just don’t like what I feel when a certain break is about to end. I just don’t want to go back to school and answer those quizzes and face a lot of Physics problems. But then we have to face the reality. We can’t doze off forever. We can’t stay relaxed for the rest of our lives. But I’m sure, one day, we’ll have it.πŸ™‚

One response

  1. annarexya

    I hate to say this but I’m on a six month break!
    Anyway, good luck with school. =)

    January 1, 2010 at 12:40 pm

Leave a Reply

