It's another journey to begin.

The 12 Craves on Christmas: The Third Series

Let’s just put it in this way. Like what I’ve said from my previous blog entry, I post a Christmas wish list every year. Since December has come to a close, I would be putting the Christmas feel by having a Christmas wish list. It would be the 1st time for me to post the wish list on the month of November. My last 2 entries (which are seen in my previous blog entry) were created in the month of October. After all, I just transferred in WordPress. Being busy is another factor, which caused this blog entry into a delay. So, let’s not delay it. Let’s get ready to rumble. Since this is kinda long, you would see more information when you click “more“.

My listing is simple. I have 12 items. It may be a material thing or a thing that I want to do. The list won’t be in any particular order. It’s not from greatest want to least want, or vice versa. It’s just in random order. After all, I can’t sequence them for I don’t know what to choose first. It can be a blog entry full of dreams and ambitions. But hey, as long we work hard, we would be getting the tings we want right away. No need to be rich in order to get what you want. We’ll be rich someday, because we work hard. And as part of the blogger’s rule, sources regarding the pictures in this blog entry will be mentioned. So, let’s go!πŸ˜€

~ NOKIA 5530 XPRESSMUSIC ~

Image from LetsGoMobile.org

It is a big decision that I have to make. Since I have a camera already, then a cellphone is something that I would need. This phone right here has the features of its brother, the Nokia 5800 XM. The user interface (UI) is enhanced and some features were removed. But for a 15 (turning 16) year old teenager like me? This would do. After all, it has WLAN, 3MP Camera with Flash, Music Player and the Nokia N-series UI. I don’t like the user interface of the phones like Nokia 5130. The Symbian S60 UI looks cool, and so I would be experiencing it in this 10k phone pal.πŸ˜€

~ GENUINE WINDOWS 7 HOME PREMIUM OPERATING SYSTEM ~

Image from GamesfromWindows.com

Windows 7 is the salvation for users who hates Mr. Vista right here. Right now, I’m using Windows Vista. I’m not having the problems right now for I keep on updating my operating system. But still, Windows 7 is WAY BETTER than Vista. Lots of cool and fun features are here. But then, the essence of the computer remains. I’ll say it again. It’s something BETTER than Vista.

~ NEW CAMERA: Let’s say…the CANON EOS 1000D REBEL XS ~

Image from YugaTech.com

I already have a digital camera. But then, I would like to get something better. I have some technical problems with regard to my camera, but I still get to use it. After all, the AA batteries are giving me some pain. It keeps on saying “Battery Empty”. But I have to do it several times in order to use my camera. So, I would like to get a camera that’s good as this one. I don’t want to go for the super high-end SLR. Even a semi-SLR camera would do for me. But when I compared this one to the new Canon G11, this one is 4k cheaper than the G11 (well, that is according to an online shop that I know).Β  The features are simple and nice. I’m satisfied with something like this. After all, I might need this for college (No, it’s not photography.).

~ APPLE iPod TOUCH 32 GB ~

Image from Apple.com

Well, Mr. iPod Touch here stays on the list. The new generation is enhanced. There’s voice memo function on the 32 and 64 models. The price went down too. It’s not a necessity, but it could be my version of a PSP. After all, I’m not game junkie.πŸ˜€

~ APPLE MACBOOK PRO ~

Image from NotebookCheck.net

Let’s say make simple. I want the iLife feature that’s part of the Mac series. The UI is great. After all, an advertiser might need this, especially if it’s on the go.

~ APPLE iMAC ~

Image from Unwir3d.com

If there is Mac on the go, then there should a Mac for you home. ‘Nuff said.

~ DOMAIN-OWNED BLOG SITE ~

Image from: TheNextWeb.com

Since blogging is part of my life, why give your blog site some treatment? Yup, I want a blog site. A blog site which has the address like http://www.yournamehere.net. I don’t want to see those .wordpress.com in my URL. Someday, I will do that. I’ll keep on blogging and cherishing it.πŸ˜€

~ PERSONAL ROOM ~

If it were a personal room, it would be nothing but the BED ROOM. I still want to experience the “private space” before reaching college.

~ A TRIP to EUROPE ~

Image from TripAdvisor.com

Learning the place is not only advisable by reading. Going to the place itself would be better. I want do discover the beauty of Europe. I would like to see the places which can be seen on images. I would like to see the beautiful Europe in front of me. Prague,the Eiffel Tower, Stonehenge, Belgium, and more! Of course, my family and my trusty (HECK! Soon, I’m really going to have it) camera will accompany me.πŸ˜€ Life is incomplete without your loved ones. After all, family > friends.πŸ˜› But if there’s a chance for my friends to visit as well, then why not?

~ A SUMMER TRIP to BORACAY ~

Image from Igougo.com

If I want a trip abroad, then I would love to have a trip in our beloved country. Of course, Boracay would be a good spot for a splashy summer vacation. I just don’t know if I would be having a summer vacation next year. For I might take the AJSS. Alright, it’s a different topic.πŸ˜›

~ A TRIP to the GMA STUDIO ~

Image from Wikipedia.org

I know this would be a stupid idea but…Since there are things like shopping sprees, why not give it a shot in here? Stay in the studio for a day and take pictures with the stars you might bump to. That’s it.πŸ˜›

~ DOWNLOAD OPM SONGS TODO SAWA ~

You might not wish this, but I would love to have this. It’s a bad thing that I have no idea on where to download OPM albums (well…there’s none on the torrent).

Well, I’ve shown you may 3rd Christmas wish list. Let us remember that Christmas is not in the gifts and material things. It’s about the love for Jesus and to our beloved ones. So what shall I say? Have a splendid holiday to all readers!πŸ˜€

3 responses

  1. mama and papa

    sige, pero sama mo kami sa Europe ha?

    November 29, 2009 at 3:04 pm

    • Sige.πŸ™‚

      November 29, 2009 at 3:06 pm

  2. I have recently started a web site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    October 9, 2011 at 10:37 pm

Leave a Reply

