It's another journey to begin.

The Note Taking Frenzy

Have you ever tried taking pictures of your notes at school? Yup. Those boring stuff that contains very dangerous chemicals that can destroy one’s mind? Why don’t you try taking some pictures of your notes? After all, you can show the world how boring notes are. Well, check them out here. Sorry if the pictures are too bright. But don’t worry, you can read the text clearly. After all, I also tried editing it.

This one is from my Biology notebook.

It’s chemistry. Those are the topics that I studied last trim. And hey, I tend to get those “Very Good!” marks from our Chem teacher. And you know what it means? Additional points for the exams, indeed.😀

This one is from my Trigonometry. Oh, that’s the part where the reciprocals of the trigonometric functions enter. Well, cosecant, secant and cotangent…:D

Well, this one is Physics. Yeah, Physics is quite difficult and mind-boggling. Some topics are so complicated that sometimes I leave the questions unanswered during the quiz.

We almost died with this topic. Well, not really.

I’m doing all of the efforts to make it colorful so that the notes won’t be that boring to read.

See? It’s very colorful. It’s not just plain black. There’s RED!😀

Okay, let’s stop with the notes. Let’s go to the fun side. The doodles. I used both black and red pens. Riana used blue pen and Dana used a pencil.

Ohhhhh…the guy was killed by…a snake. What a sad ending.😦

Okay…it’s Teta Wars. I just thought of the words theta and tetra. If the characters “r” and “h” are removed, what will be left? Teta! Nothing personal, really. I was just bored with this one.

Now, who said nerds can’t have fun? The scientific balloon can contradict it all.😀

Well, that ends my presentation of useless doodles and plain notes…simply written and drawn by me myself (well, except for the other one.).😀

4 responses

  1. annarexya

    Haha!
    I think I’m gonna take pictures of my Kumon “notes!”
    That would be interesting…=)

    November 4, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    • :)) Yeah, it would be interesting. :))

      November 4, 2009 at 7:32 pm

  2. Is your camera on flash?😮

    November 9, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    • Uhmm…yeah.
      If my camera is not on flash, the picture would look blurry.🙂
      I just edited them using Picnik.🙂

      November 9, 2009 at 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply

